Starbucks New Midnight Mint Mocha Frappuccino

I decided to try the new Midnight Mint Mocha Frappuccino. Seeing as I love mint flavored coffee and mochas, I thought I would love this. While it was definitely good, I thought it could use a little bit stronger mint flavor, and the chocolate was overpowering. I think anyone that thinks the regular peppermint syrup is too strong will like this drink.  I did like that it wasn’t grainy though and was quite refreshing, perfect for the warmer weather. If your interested in trying this drink now is a great time since they have half-priced Fraps from 3-6pm. Normally, I am not even the biggest fan of Fraps (I usually prefer hot drinks at that price) but at half price, it’s definitely worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

